verticalkillo.blogg.se

Guilty gear xrd rev2
Guilty gear xrd rev2












guilty gear xrd rev2

What does a chef want with a bounty? Jam: Quick easy money. Jack-O ': Sometimes I wonder if I was born into the wrong world. Who you? You bounty? Jack-O ': Pleasure to meet you, too. And the man upon whom she'd set her sights.was out of reach. "This isn't over yet." Baiken: You saying this place is gonna be a battlefield? Jam Intro Narrator: She lost her restaurant. But I imagine they're collecting information on the recent incident. Baiken: What does the administration want with the Colony? Why are they here? Answer: As I said before, I don't know. Baiken: You couldn't have done that earlier? Answer: You didn't ask. Why bother taunting me if you're not really going to fight? Answer: Diplomat, remember? I hold the only seat in the Eastern Chipp Kingdom. Baiken: Well, we're about to get REAL close. Especially internationally-wanted bounties.I know everything about you short of your measurements. Height 5'4", weight 100 lbs, Blood-type B. !? How do you know my name!? Answer: Oh, I know much more than that. Answer: I could say the same about you, Ms. Baiken: You really think I'll believe that? Well, if you really are a diplomat, then your unannounced presence here is an issue. Answer: This belongs to me, I have taken nothing from your people. Baiken: Well, whatever it is, I don't like outsiders lurking around our city. What the hell do you all want from us? Answer: I can't speak for the administration, but I'm dealing with a personal matter. Baiken: You're here, the administration's here. Mm? Who's there!? Answer: I'm a diplomat. I've never seen so many people at the Colony. Who knew I could keep a secret from her? Then again, how could I tell her.that the Gear Maker may not be the one she wants revenge on. Maybe she's right about me growing a pair. Take care of the Colony before you run off to vivisect anyone. Following it could give us clues to the Gear Maker's whereabouts. But, I did notice a very peculiar behavioral pattern.

guilty gear xrd rev2

Truce? First, I don't know where That Man is. If this silence goes on for three more seconds, I'll divide you.

guilty gear xrd rev2

If you try and feed me some shit intel, I'll slice you. If I don't get this information, I'll cut you. Right now, your priority should be the Colony. Man on the Phone: I'm telling you, I'm not concealing intel! I just don't want you running off waving your sword around once I tell you what I have. Sounds like you grew a pair since I saw you last. Either way, we have no proof to back up this intel. I don't know what you think you've heard, but. Baiken: Are you telling me you found That Man!? Man on the Phone: No, Ma'am. Baiken: What was that? Man on the Phone: Er. It's not like I'm just bumming meals off of you. Baiken: It's going? Stop wasting my time and get on it. ? Baiken: By the way, how's the other case going? Man on the Phone: The other case? Oh, right. I'd say these tourists need a little lesson in manners. They all look anxious, and they're barging into wherever they please. Higher-ups from the Illyrian government, as well. Baiken: The Colony? Man on the Phone: Yeah. How is there no way to reach you directly? Do you know what year it is? Baiken: Would you carry a sword if there were nothing to cut? What do you want? Man on the Phone. Man on the Phone: Finally got through to you. Now, she lives her life solely for revenge. She could only watch the chaos around her as the face of her disgusting foe burned itself into her mind. Small and weak, she could do nothing to stop the attack. Episode Mode Baiken Intro Narrator: As a child, Baiken had her family and her home stolen away from her by war.














Guilty gear xrd rev2